STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor of Light of Christ Catholic Collaborative

Rev. Thomas Stanton

St. Bridget Parish Phone: 781-878-0900

Holy Ghost Parish Phone: 781-447-4421

 

Collaborative Secretary

Mrs. Colleen Booker

Phone: 781-878-0900

sbparishsecretary@comcast.net

Saint Bridget School Principal

Mr. Matthew Collins
Phone: 781-878-8482
mcollins@stbridgetschool.us

 

Saint Bridget School Secretary

Mrs. Paula Moorhead
Phone: 781-878-8482
sbsoffice@stbridgetschool.us

Collaborative Business Manager
Dennis Leonard
Phone: 781-878-0900
dpleonard1121@yahoo.com

SUPPORT STAFF and SPECIALS TEACHERS

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Janet McDonald

Phone: 781-878-8482

jmcdonald@stbridgetschool.us

Spanish

Mrs. Sarah Assiradoo
sassiradoo@stbridgetschool.us

 

Library

Mrs. Mae Curran
mcurran@stbridgetschool.us

 

After School Program - Co-directors 

Mrs. Mae Curran

mcurran@stbridgetschool.us

After School Direct Email and Phone Number

781-982-3525

afterschool@stbridgetschool.us

Maintenance

Mr. William Brown
sbsoffice@stbridgetschool.us

Music

Mrs. Susan Catalano
scatalano@stbridgetschool.us

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Kate Moriarty
kmoriarty@stbridgetschool.us

Computer Teachers

 

Grades K - 2

Ms. Deborah Cotter

dcotter@stbridgetschool.us

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM

Pre-School (3 Year old)

Mrs. Christine Robbins
crobbins@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Carol Moliere (Aide)

cmoliere@stbridgetschool.us

Pre-S/Pre-K Class (3 + 4 Year olds)

Ms. Michelle Curran
mecurran@stbridgetschool.us

Ms. Samantha Healey (Aide)

shealey@stbridgetschool.us

Pre-Kindergarten Class (4 Year old)

Mrs. Mary Sexton
msexton@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Lisa Bertaerlli (Aide)

lbertarelli@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Gina Tempesta (Aide)

gtempesta@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Tara Gibbons (Aide)

tgibbons@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 1

Kindergarten

Mrs. Brittany Canada
bperry@stbridgetschool.us

 
Mrs. Janice Doherty (Aide)
jdoherty@stbridgetschool.us
Grade 1

Mrs. Julie Cawley
jcawley@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 2

Ms. Brittany Zina 
bzina@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Hope Skorohod (Aide)

hskorohod@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Susan Mulligan (Aide)

smulligan@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Kristyn Cox (Aide)

kcox@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 2

LEVEL 2

Grade 3

Mrs. Carol Walls
cwalls@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Stephanie Grindle

sgrindle@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 5

Mrs. Moira Koulopoulos
mkoulopoulos@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 3

Grade 6

Mr. Samuel Perkins
sperkins@stbridgetschool.us

 

Grade 7

Mrs. Eileen Sullivan
esullivan@stbridgetschool.us

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Pamela Read
pread@stbridgetschool.us

Middle School Teacher

Ms. Deborah Cotter

dcotter@stbridgetschool.us