top of page
IMG_2623.jpeg
Screenshot 2023-08-29 at 10.36.44 AM.png

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor of Light of Christ Catholic Collaborative

Rev. Adrian Milik

St. Bridget Parish Phone: 781-878-0900

Holy Ghost Parish Phone: 781-447-4421

 

Collaborative Secretary

Phone: 781-878-0900

sbparishsecretary@comcast.net

Saint Bridget School Principal

Mr. Matthew Collins
Phone: 781-878-8482
mcollins@stbridgetschool.us

 

Saint Bridget School Secretary

Mrs. Paula Moorhead
Phone: 781-878-8482
sbsoffice@stbridgetschool.us

Director of Admissions and Community Outreach
Christine Robbins
Phone: 781-878-0900 ext. 106
crobbins@stbridgetschool.us

Collaborative Business Manager
Dennis Leonard
Phone: 781-878-0900
dpleonard1121@yahoo.com


Tuition Coordinator
Lori Collins
Phone: 781-878-8482

lcollins@stbridgetschool.us
 
Curriculum and Instructional Coordinator

Mrs. Donna Rousseau

drousseau@stbridgetschool.us

Upper School Coordinator

Mrs. Denise Lindsay

dlindsay@stbridgetschool.us

SUPPORT STAFF and SPECIALS TEACHERS

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Janet McDonald

Phone: 781-878-8482

jmcdonald@stbridgetschool.us

Spanish

Mrs. Sarah Assiradoo
sassiradoo@stbridgetschool.us

 

Library

Mrs. Mae Curran
mcurran@stbridgetschool.us

 

After School Program Director

Mrs. Mae Curran

mcurran@stbridgetschool.us

After School Direct Email and Phone Number

781-982-3525

afterschool@stbridgetschool.us

Maintenance

Mr. William Brown
sbsoffice@stbridgetschool.us

Music

Mrs. Susan Catalano
scatalano@stbridgetschool.us

Physical Education Teacher

 

Art Teacher

Mrs. Tara Gibbons

tgibbons@stbridgetschool.us

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM

Pre-School (3 Year old)

Mrs. Carol Moliere (Co-Teacher)
cmoliere@stbridgetschool.us

Ms. Julia Anderson (Co-Teacher)

janderson@stbridgetschool.us

Pre-S and Pre-K Combo Class

Ms. Michelle Curran
mecurran@stbridgetschool.us

Ms. Samantha Healey (Aide)

shealey@stbridgetschool.us

Pre-Kindergarten Class (4 Year old)

Mrs. Mary Sexton
msexton@stbridgetschool.us

Ms. Victoria Von George (Aide)

vvongeorge@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 1

Kindergarten

Mrs. Brittany Canada
bperry@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Kristyn Cox 

kcox@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Janice Doherty (Aide)
jdoherty@stbridgetschool.us
Grade 1 - A

Mrs. Melissa Brown

mbrown@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Susan Mulligan (Aide)

smulligan@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 1 - B
Mrs. Lori Shatkin
lshatkin@stbridgetschool.us
Mrs. Gina Tempesta (Aide)
gtempesta@stbridgetschool.us
 
Grade 2

Ms. Brittany Zina 
bzina@stbridgetschool.us

Mrs. Hope Skorohod (Aide)

hskorohod@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 2

LEVEL 2

Grade 3

Mrs. Caitlin O'Dwyer
codwyer@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Kara Shea

kshea@stbridgetschool.us

Grade 5

Mrs. Moira Koulopoulos
mkoulopoulos@stbridgetschool.us

Level 2 Aide

Mrs. Lisa Bertarelli

lbertarelli@stbridgetschool.us

LEVEL 3

Grade 6

Ms. Deborah Cotter

dcotter@stbridgetschool.us

 

Grade 7

Mr. William Donnellan

wdonnellan@stbridgetschool.us

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Pamela Read
pread@stbridgetschool.us

bottom of page